Buffalo Center Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Ray Bosma Trustee
Cheryl Baumann President
Linda Friesenborg Trustee
Joe Angstman Trustee
Pam Angstman Vice President


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.